IRCTC Ticket Booking: Full List Of 15 Special Trains, Timing, New Rules, Routes

IRCTC Ticket Booking: List Of Trains Timing, New Rules, And Routes
IRCTC Ticket Booking: List Of Trains Timing, New Rules, And Routes

IRCTC Ticket Booking: (1) Indian Railways will run 15 pairs of special trains each day from tomorrow Dated: 12th May 2020

(2) IRCTC tickets booking of special trains can only be booked by IRCTC official website or mobile app

Visit IRCTC Website


IRCTC Ticket Booking: Timing And New Rules

Government of India has implemented the lockdown across the country. but it’s being more than 1 month now our government of India and our respected prime minister Shri Narendra Modi, decided to provide services to those people who got stuck in different cities, the state government has decided to open the train in different states so that every people can easily go home in train but as per the news, the Indian railways booking has started from tomorrow date: 12th May 2020 The timing, New Rules, and Routes details have given below We will make sure that the information we’ll provide that help to clear all your doubt.

As per the news report, IRCTC Indian Railways will be resume passenger trains it starts from tomorrow date 12th May 2020 due to the coronavirus all the Indian railway’s services have been stopped on March 22. now Indian railway has again started their services and the new rules you have to follow which is Indian railway will start 15 special trains will run from the New Delhi to other cities including Mumbai, Bangalore, and Chennai

IRCTC Ticket Booking: List Of Trains Timing, New Rules, And Routes

In India, there are 67,000 people who have affected with the coronavirus so as per the news rules of Indian railway every people who are travelling they must have to wear a mask and also they have to book the ticket online by visiting IRCTC Ticket Booking Official Website. There are more then 50,000 people who already have booked the tickets online if you not yet done booking tickets then visit IRCTC Ticket Booking official site and book the tickets.

IRCTC Time Table, Running Schedule for Indian Railway Trains

Here are the changes you need to know:

1) Indian Railways will run 15 pairs of special trains each day from tomorrow. Railways will provide special services to the traveling people on new routes based on availability after reserving 20,000 coaches for COVID-19 care centers

Indian Railway Time Table

IRCTC Train List From May 12: Full List, Stoppages & Time-Table

2) The special stations will run from New Delhi railway station connecting Dibrugarh, Agartala, Howrah, Patna, Bilaspur, Ranchi, Bhubaneswar, Secunderabad, Bengaluru, Chennai, Thiruvananthapuram, Madgaon, Mumbai Central, Ahmedabad and Jammu Tawi.

3) The tickets can only be booked by IRCTC Ticket booking official website or mobile app. There will be no premium ticket reservation will be available for these trains. The booking will be starting from today’s date: 12th May 2020 at 4 pm.

4) Only Those passenger will be allowed those who have a valid ticket will be allowed to enter the station

5) All these special trains will be air-conditioned

6) After you have completed all the ticket booking process now the Indian Railway Police will do a screening of all the passenger who is traveling to this special train

7) Only those people will be allowed to travel on the train who do not show any symptoms of coronavirus

Bhavesh Parmar

My Name is Bhavesh Parmar. I’m a writer living in India. I am a fan of technology, design, and writing. I’m also interested in programming and blog. I would like to share articles related to, blogging, WordPress, Affiliate Marketing, Earn money online. you can subscribe to me on Youtube for more videos